nuestras sedes

centros familiares
regionales

Antofagasta

  • director(a):
  • Carol Cuellar
  • coordinador(a):
  • Luis Canales
  • dirección:
  • Juvenal Morla 1017, esq. Av. Luis Cruz Martínez, Población Balmaceda
  • teléfono:
  • (55) 555 629
  • mail
  • antofagasta@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Copiapó

  • director(a):
  • Carolina Montero
  • coordinador(a):
  • Jazmin Adonis
  • dirección:
  • Av. Los Loros 1918, Población Ampliación Prat
  • teléfono:
  • (52) 224 960
  • mail
  • copiapo@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Coquimbo

  • director(a):
  • Mauricio Álvarez
  • coordinador(a):
  • Julia Riquelme
  • dirección:
  • Javiera Carrera esq. Gabriela Mistral, Población Ánimas del Quisco
  • teléfono:
  • (51) 310 235
  • mail
  • coquimbo@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Curicó

  • director(a):
  • Paola Gaete
  • coordinador(a):
  • Paula Hernández
  • dirección:
  • Parinacota esq. Licantén, Población Prosperidad
  • teléfono:
  • (75) 325 327
  • mail
  • curico@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Talca

  • director(a):
  • Carolina Troncoso
  • coordinador(a):
  • Jorge Muñoz
  • dirección:
  • 30 oriente s/n esq. 12 Sur, Población San Miguel del Piduco
  • teléfono:
  • (71) 244 732
  • mail
  • talca@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Talcahuano

  • director(a):
  • Lilian Varela
  • coordinador(a):
  • Mariana Molina
  • dirección:
  • San Vicente esq. Caleta Coliumu, Población Nueva Los Lobos
  • teléfono:
  • (41) 2270202
  • mail
  • talcahuano@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Temuco

  • director(a):
  • Álvaro Rojano
  • coordinador(a):
  • Herbert Guajardo
  • dirección:
  • Av. Javiera Carrera 01560, Plazas de Chivilcán
  • teléfono:
  • (45) 2366291 - (45) 2366292
  • mail
  • temuco@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Puerto Montt

  • director(a):
  • Jasone Arregui
  • coordinador(a):
  • Vanesa Hernández
  • dirección:
  • Sargento Silva esq. Estero Lobos, Población Libertad
  • teléfono:
  • (65) 367 256
  • mail
  • puertomontt@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

La Florida

  • director(a):
  • Manuel Soto
  • coordinador(a):
  • Juan Manuel Silva
  • dirección:
  • Reina Luisa 6350, Villa Las Araucarias
  • teléfono:
  • (2) 22854404
  • mail
  • laflorida@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

La Pintana

  • director(a):
  • Luis Castillo
  • coordinador(a):
  • Nicol Román
  • dirección:
  • Jacarandá 0717, Villa Los Eucaliptus
  • teléfono:
  • (2) 25420067
  • mail
  • lapintana@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Peñalolén

  • director(a):
  • Daniela Baeza
  • coordinador(a):
  • Miguel Honorato
  • dirección:
  • Av. Grecia 6891
  • teléfono:
  • (2) 23609693
  • mail
  • penalolen@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

Recoleta

  • director(a):
  • Claudia Segovia
  • coordinador(a):
  • Jenniffer Aguilera
  • dirección:
  • Recoleta 4290
  • teléfono:
  • (2) 23650253 - (2) 26212745
  • mail
  • recoleta@fundaciondelafamilia.cl

San Bernardo

  • director(a):
  • Natalia Vidaurre
  • coordinador(a):
  • Loreto Vidal
  • dirección:
  • Juan de Covarrubias 14148, Población La Portada, Paradero 41, Gran Avenida
  • teléfono:
  • (2) 23620515
  • mail
  • sanbernardo@fundaciondelafamilia.cl